Parochial Church Council meetings

Meetings are held monthly during interregnum normally on the third Tuesdays of each month at 8.00 pm following mass at 7.30 pm.

PCC Members 2021-2022

Parish Priest


 Vice Chairman

 Mrs H Walker


 Mrs T Joblin

 Deanery Synod

 Mr C Hanson
 Mr S Phillips





 Elected Members



 Hon Treasurer

 Mrs A Tammas-Williams

 Hon Assistant Treasurer

 Mrs V Laurens


 Disclosure and Barring Lead Recruiter

 Mrs C Rough

 Secretary, Electoral Roll Officer

 Mrs S Wright

 DBS 2nd Recruiter

 Mrs N Hughes


 PCC Member

 Mr E Hance


 PCC Member

 Mrs J Aldous



 3 Vacancies


Non PCC Members               

Parish Safeguarding Officer 

 Mrs T Jerome

External link opens in new tab or

Stewardship Recorder

 Mrs C Robins